Music Video Collection「KPP MV01」

2015.9.30 RELEASE!!

First press limited edition: WPBL-90308 ¥4,500 incl. tax
Standard edition: WPBL-90309 ¥3,500 incl. tax
*First press limited edition will be included in exclusive packaging with a special booklet

Kyary Pamyu Pamyu’s very first music video collection “KPP MV01” will include all of her music videos starting her very first one, “PONPONPON,” to her latest single “Crazy Party Night -Pumpkins Strike Back-” (due out on Sept. 2) as well as a new “Cherry Bon Bon” music clip created by Kyary’s stylist Kumiko Iijima and a video for Kyary ANAN created by Jun Tamukai.

<Track List>
02 Tsukema Tsukeru
04 Fashion Monster
05 Furisodation
06 Ninja Re Bang Bang
07 Invader Invader
08 Mottai-Nightland
09 Yumeno Hajima Ring Ring
10 Family Party
11 Kira Kira Killer
12 Mondai Girl
13 Crazy Party Night -Pumpkins Strike Back-
14 Cherry Bonbon directed by Kumiko Iijima
15 Kyary ANAN directed by Jun Tamukai
16 unreleased scene directed by Santa Yamagishi